CLASSES

  • 4:30pm EST / 5:30pm AST - Recording available upon request

    Mon

    1 hr

    10 Canadian dollars
  • 7am EST / 8am AST - Recording available upon request

    Tue

    1 hr

    10 Canadian dollars
  • 11:30am ET / 12:30pm AT - Registrants receive a link to the recording

    Tue

    30 min

    Our gift to you
  • 9am EST / 10am AST - Recording available upon request

    Wed

    1 hr 15 min

    10 Canadian dollars
  • 10am EST / 11am AST - Recording available upon request

    Thu

    45 min

    10 Canadian dollars
  • 10am EST / 11am AST - Recording available upon request

    Fri

    1 hr 15 min

    10 Canadian dollars
  • 12pm EST / 1pm AST - Recording available upon request

    Sat

    1 hr

    10 Canadian dollars
  • 1pm EST / 2pm AST - Recording available upon request

    Sun

    1 hr

    10 Canadian dollars
 

About Us

Chameleon Yoga is committed to being an inclusive and accessible place where all bodies are honoured and welcomed, regardless of age, ability, size, or gender. We passionately believe in compassion and kindness, and that anyone can practice yoga. We are committed to providing a safe space to move and breathe. 

Lighthouse at Peggy's Cove

local + family-run

We are a family with many generations here in Nova Scotia. In all our travels, we always come home to the salty sea breeze coming off the Atlantic. Nowhere else can you expect to share storm chips, enjoy kitchen parties or feel the support of your fellow Bluenosers.

Class Descriptions